top of page

Our Staff

Lanita circle.png

Dr. Lanita S. White

Chief Executive Officer

mia circle.png

Mia Stark

Chief Operating Officer

Marico circle6.png

Dr. Marico Bryant Howe

Chief Quality and Informatics Officer

Sherrie circle3.png

Sherie Brown

Workforce Development Director

Seth circle3.png

Seth Blomeley


and Policy Director

matt circle.png

Matt Jones

Brand Manager

Ashley circle.png

Ashley Robinson

Administrative Manager

Laida circle.png

Laida Egbosimba 

Clinical Quality Analyst

kevin circle.png

Kevin Holmes

Special Populations Coordinator

donnell circle3.png

Donnell McTyer

Executive Assistant to CEO

Cindy circle.png

Cindy Newall

Office Manager

Karin circle.png

Karin Slater

Accounting/HR assistant

bottom of page